Addressing the China conundrum within EM allocations

A discussion of dedicated, inclusionary, or exclusionary approaches

Thursday, February 3, 2022
11:00 a.m. ET | 4:00 p.m. GMT | 5:00 p.m. CET
Webcast

China is becoming an even bigger part of the global economy, of emerging market indices, and as a source of overall global equity market influence and volatility. In this webcast, Daniel Graña, Head of Emerging Market Equities at Janus Henderson, will discuss different approaches to China investing, and the potential challenges each presents. He will also share his perspectives on the investment opportunities and challenges that China provides for investors, from the exciting levels of innovation he’s seeing, to the challenges of navigating policy and regulatory changes.

Featured Speakers:

 

Daniel Graña, CFA

Portfolio Manager, Emerging Market Equity

Steve Weeple

Client Portfolio Manager